top of page

Cream teas!

Today I woke up to my friends daughter very excited to go to church, She is nearly 3, she was being unbelievably cute "Hello! We're going to go sing!" It's an interesting kind of church where it's all rock music and stuff so she gets super excitable, She said goodbye and tottled off, giggling and asking everyone "Are we going to go sing? Are we? Are we?". Later I helped her learn some numbers and tested her on her colours but she wasn't impressed as her TV show was on.

After spending some Good old fashioned 'Quality time' with Mark before everyone returned, we took the dogs out for a walk with heidi up the local chalky hill (which was particularly difficult after 2 rounds of 'Quality time') And then walked into town to meet his sister and ger girlfriend for a cream tea, I hadn't really had a chance to bond with them much so it was slightly awkward, however after some laughs and me dropping scones and cream everywhere, we took a stroll through town and along the canal. Some guy pretended to offer us his baby and we met a dog who couldn't use his back legs, he was really cute (the dog, not the guy... or the baby quite frankly.)

We arranged dinner for next week and I'm looking forward to it.

I am now kerplunked on the couch, full from scones but craving sausage sarnies and crap TV.

Most boring blog in the world TBC...


PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

I'm Getting married!

I don't  expect any donations but it would help massively! I love you all and thank you if you do XD

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square

Featured Posts

bottom of page