top of page

Waiting


So I redesigned this website purely out of boredom so I hope someone enjoys it. Today I helped my flatmate with some gardening and felt a little productive. I suppose I should tell you all that I suffer from teichotillomania, A condition which causes me to pull out my own hair. Most of you interested enough to read this probably will do so because you know about this already but for those of you that don't it's difficult to describe to somebody who isn't asking questions so please do ask me for my next entry. I live with my fiance, Mark our flatmate, Heidi and 4 dogs, a Chocolate labrador named Jasper, an alaskan malamute anmed Candy (I know it's not quite ferocious enough of a name for a malamute,) n inuit/Golden retriever named Indiana (or Indiana Bones as I call him) and an alaskan malamute/Bordeer collie named Galifrey (yes, after the planet.) So as I am writing this I am waiting for Mark to get home form work and Heidi is sleeping as she has recently started working a couple of hours a day with 5am starts so she is super tired! anyway not much else happened today, I will try to post daily and appreciate questions to get some topics started. :)

Love you all Xx

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

I'm Getting married!

I don't  expect any donations but it would help massively! I love you all and thank you if you do XD

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square

Featured Posts

bottom of page